An Inspirational Father-Son Duo

I love when I stumble upon stories of inspiration. It helps put things in perspective and make me grateful for what I have.

This morning, I stumbled upon this article by Rick Reilly from 2005, “Strongest Dad in the World.” It’s about a father-son duo who defy expectations and empower others.

Team Hoyt in their first Boston Marathon (1981)www.teamhoyt.com

Team Hoyt in their first Boston Marathon (1981)
http://www.teamhoyt.com

I invite you to read Reilly’s article; or if you prefer a video version, here it is:

How can you make a difference in the lives of those around you?

Share your thoughts...

