Work Break-please gather around the youtube video

Tuesdays are the most productive workday.

Doesn't it feel good to check a task off?

Doesn’t it feel good to check a task off?

I’m not sure if that is actually true or something employers tell us to really make us work hard, a self-fulfilling prophecy and all. Whether it’s true or not, today has been extremely productive for me. I have checked off 6 tasks from my Google calendar and one was a huge 2 hour software issue involving three of my coworkers computers and a database integration. Whew!

In the midst of all this work, I did take a short break right before I scampered across campus for a quick bite and watched this video from Coach.

I had to share!

La Fway!

Here’s hoping your Tuesday is productive

and that you take a break and laugh too!

One thought on “Work Break-please gather around the youtube video

  1. Pingback: I’m Horrible | Encourage One Another Daily

Share your thoughts...

