The Scrambled Toys: The Advent Tree

Available at http://www.etsy.com/shop/formosacrafts

Available at http://www.etsy.com/shop/
formosacrafts

Dec. 3: The Scrambled Toys

There are two stories for tonight, but by far my favorite is “The Scrambled Toys.” It is an original by my mother about little Timmy, my big brother. And a scene that every child imagines. And now that I’m a parent, one that every parent needs their child to hear. After this story, my brother added a colorful wooden train to the tree. I hope you enjoy my mother’s tale as we always have. And let it be some encouragement for you to write and share your own stories for your Advent Tree tradition.

For all Advent Tree story links, click here.

The Scrambled Toys

From typewriter days

One thought on “The Scrambled Toys: The Advent Tree

  1. Pingback: The Advent Tree | Encourage One Another Daily

Share your thoughts...

