Equal Opportunity Humor

So the political season continues, as do belittling and disparaging comments on mainstream and social media. I however will not be drawn into the banter. As I have said before, belittling another is not encouraging and that’s what this blog strives to be about. Whether you are a candidate or a regular citizen, you should be content with the answer to this question.

I am nonetheless one who loves to laugh. And not to be outdone by my own lessons from the first presidential debate, I would be remiss if I did not give VP Joe Biden and Congressman Paul Ryan their own opportunity to be laughed at.

Here we go:

Vice Presidential Hair Swap

Share your thoughts...

