NASCAR Strategy: Media Monday (on Wednesday)

The Most Watched Sport by … (You fill in the blank.)

Don’t get me wrong. I love NASCAR. They have successfully employed my parents for years as show car drivers. But this video is hilarious! I find it every so often and watch it when I need a good laugh. And I could use a little stress relief as it seems all my volunteer obligations culminate this week. (Hence a Media Monday posting on Wednesday. It’s been a crazy first part of a week!)  Hope you like it as much as I do. And it’s so old it won’t embed…

Follow the link: http://onion.com/aSb9oQ

Share your thoughts...

