My Flowers-an update

Here’s the newest images of my flower and vegetable garden:

Lilies on the verge of blooming

The First Lily of the Year

Cone Flowers

Johnny Jump-ups
They are taking over their little bed. I’m thrilled.

Roses

Calla lilies, Rose Tree, Day lilies, and Irises
My newest weeded and mulched flower bed, only one more left.

One of our many mountain apples

Zuchini, Squash, Corn
Our seeds have emerged.

A Calm Spring Night in our Backyard
A little bird took a rest on a fence post

One thought on “My Flowers-an update

Share your thoughts...

